Board of County Commissioners


1016 N 4th Avenue
Room A102 / A103
Pasco, WA 99301


Link: Board of County Commissioners Page


Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Didier, Clint Chair Pro-Tem, Commissioner for District 3 509-546-5853 509-412-4022
Gonzalez, Mike County Administrator 509-543-2969  
Jones, Shirley J. Project Analyst 509-543-2968  
Medelez, Jennifer Assistant to the County Administrator 509-546-5854  
Alvarez, Teresa Clerk of the Board 509-546-5856  
Mullen, Rocky Chair of the Board, Commissioner for District 2 509-546-5852 509-975-8000
Perez, Maria Board of Equalization Clerk 509-546-5855  
Bauman, Steve Board Member, Commissioner for District 1 509-546-5851 509-531-7172